Steps in Stone | Walking Through Time

Feb. 1, 2016 - Feb. 8, 2017

Journey to Space 3D

Daily Showtimes 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.

Ironcentric

Nov. 26, 2016 - April 14, 2017

Magic of the Big Blue: South America 2D

Daily Showtimes 11 a.m. & Noon

Communication & Art hanging in gallery

Communication & Art

Jan. 25 - March 31

National Parks Adventure 3D

Daily Showtimes 10 a.m. & 2 p.m.

Back to Business | Platinum Leadership

Wednesday, Feb. 22 | 5 p.m.

Masterclass | The World of Wine

Saturday, Feb. 25 | 5 p.m.

Sips, Sights & Sounds

Saturday, Feb. 25 | 6 p.m.

Family Fun Day | Iditarod Day

Saturday, March 4 | 10 a.m.

Hoosiers

Friday, March 10 | 6 p.m.

EduTalks Lunch Hour Series

Feb. 14, April 11 & June 13

Blazing Saddles

Friday, April 14 | 6 p.m.

Handful of grains

Family Fun Day | Party for the Planet

Saturday, April 22 | 10 a.m.

child riding a robot

Family Fun Day | STEAM Fest

Saturday, May 13 | 10 a.m.

Dirty Dancing

Friday, June 9 | 6 p.m.

The Blues Brothers

Friday, Sept. 9 | 6 p.m.

Friday the 13th

Friday, Oct. 13 | 6 p.m.

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

Friday, Nov. 10 | 6 p.m.

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Friday, Dec. 8 & 15 | 6 p.m.

Imagination Playground

Daily

leopard in globeology

Globeology

Daily

science on a sphere

Science on a Sphere

Daily

The Wildlife Experience Art Gallery

Daily

discovery den

Discovery Den

Daily

Colorado Profiles

Daily